2/16/15, 2/17/15, 2/18/15: Daily Post

I am way behind on my daily posts. I have some news, but I can’t disclose it yet, so I have been keeping my mouth (and blog) shut.

Tutoring at Magdalena has been going well. I was there on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday of this week, picking up 13 hours of work. I can’t complain one bit about that!

I only made a few radio contacts during my commuting. I think the 10 meter and 12 meter opening has faded a bit this week.

School-wise, things have been going well. I got a 100% on the Severe Weather quiz this week, and am about 1/3 done the quarter’s homework.

Work has been going well at NMT. I think that the microcontroller lessons went well, and the students were engaged in the project. They program a Stamp II microcontroller from Parallax in the PBASIC language. I may expand this module for next semester.

Thank you for reading my post! I will start posting more regularly again soon!

Leave a Reply

