2/13/15: Daily Post

Yesterday was largely uneventful, but was still busy. I finished turning in all of my paperwork to the Albuquerque Public School system and called a few of my friends. After that, I hung out with some of my friends from Landmark.

The only eventful piece of the day was trying to get my girlfriend’s car running. It died on her way to work, and she left it in a parking lot. I messed with it for a bit to try to get it to start, buut with no luck. It sounds like it is not getting gas. It tries to turn over, but the engine speed doesn’t change with throttle position. I can see the throttle cable move, bt it doesn’t change frequency at all.

I’ll deal with the car this afternoon.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

