2/2/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, I had my shed moved from my yard and placed on the concrete pad I had poured in December. It looks great, and the shed will last much longer on real concrete instead of a few cinder blocks.

After the shed was moved, I commuted to Socorro and worked on LabVIEW related stuff for a bit. I shot in air rifle practice, though I haven’t scored my targets yet.

In the evening, my brother, his girlfriend and I watched Baseketball and Team America, World Police. Much enlightenment was brought to their lives, based on these two movies. I think before this moment, they wandered aimlessly, content, but knowing, deep-down, that something was missing in their lives. I’m pretty sure that those two movies made them complete.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

