2/1/15: Daily Post

My girlfriend ran a 10k this morning, so I accompanied her to the race and cheered for her as she crossed the finish line.

After that, I did some grocery shopping and started gearing up for the week. I always over-spend while grocery shopping, but I think we are set for a while!

I also worked on more of my homework for Severe Weather class, including taking notes using the Cornell Way. I am going to start practicing that myself so that I can better tutor it during my AVID tutoring appointments.

I also finished logging all of my contacts from WY8I, and his QSL card is finally ready to mail. I also updated some of my other logs, though I have a lot of catching up to do there.

I cleaned up my shed as well, as I will have it moved to a concrete pad in my yard tomorrow. I can’t wait to have it on solid ground so that I can start organizing it and really putting it to use.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

