1/31/15: Daily Post

Yesterday, the snow continued to melt in Rio Rancho.

My day consisted of sleeping in a little and then getting a few things knocked off my to do list. I ran some laundry, and did some housework, and then worked on some school work for my Severe Weather class.

I also worked on my ham radio logbook, as Ihave a lot of QSL cards to return. I have one operator who worked me in 82 different counties, all of which need to be confirmed. I am about half way through his letter.

In the evening, I went to a snacks and party type gathering with a bunch of friends.

Overall, it was not a super-active day, but I had a good time.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

