12/28/14: Daily Post

Yesterday, I was relatively productive. I woke up earlier than I had throughout most of this vacation and I knocked a few items off my “To-Do” list.

I spent some time picking up a items at Walmart and playing on the radio yesterday afternoon as well. It felt good to get back on the radio after a day or so off the air. I worked another W1AW station, this one in Pennsylvania.

After all of that, we went to visit some of the cousins, and had a good visit there.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

