12/11/14, 12/12/14: Daily Post

Thursday was busier than I had anticipated. I started out the day late, intentionally sleeping in a bit. I headed down to campus and had lunch with my friend, David, who was passing through town.

After lunch, I cleaned up my work desks and started cleaning up the lab post-chem car. I only got a little ways into that project, as there is a lot to do there.

After that, I worked on some Landmark homework and kept hitting “refresh” to check my grades.

I found out on Friday that I earned a B in both classes at Mississippi State. I’m a little bummed about that, but I have nobody to blame but myself.

Friday, I spent the entire day working on Landmark related projects, except a brief intermission for a presentation by one of the chemical engineering students and some grading.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

