10/28/14, 10/29/14, 10/30/14: Daily Posts

Tuesday, I worked quite a few hours tutoring in Magdalena. The AVID tutoring has gone well and I am having a great time. After that, I finished up an English essay and then taught both sections of lab. Soon after that, I had a series of meetings for various department activities (engineering without borders project, chemical engineering car project).

Wednesday, I saw that I got 100% on both meteorology quizzes, which made me happy. I need to take more notes in the lectures, but I am getting through the quizzes with no difficulties. I did some tutoring in the morning and ran the pump lab successfully. Wednesday evening, there was Special Introduction to the Landmark Forum, which I attended.

Today, I spent the entire day tutoring. I woke up at 5am, left at 6am, drove to Magdalena, tutored until 3pm, drove to the Boys’ and Girls’ Ranch, and then tutored from 4pm-5:30pm. I came back to my office and worked there until 8:30pm.

That was a boring summary. I will give a more vivid summary when it is not 11:30pm.

Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

