10/25/14, 10/26/14: Daily Post

On Saturday, I took it easy for the most part. I did some writing and reading, and then attended a Landmark event.

On Sunday, the family and I went to see a 3D Panda movie at the Albuquerque Science Museum. It was about releasing captive-bred pandas into the wild again to try to restore the population of wild pandas. I learned that pandas typically have two babies, but the mother favors the strong one. Also, releasing an animal into the wild requires quite a bit of training. The researchers developed a facility for testing and training the pandas for their release in the wild. It had several stages with decreased human interaction at each stage. This movie was also about the rebuilding of the research site, as an earthquake in 2008 heavily damaged the facility.

After the movie, I went for a brief run, and then did some grocery shopping and cooking. I also did some work on InstaEDU. That site has picked up since I stopped checking in July. I made over $60 this weekend in almost no time.

Thank you for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

