10/17/14, 10/18/14: Daily Post

I went to Socorro on Friday to accept a delivery of glassware. The delivery never showed, but I got a bunch of other stuff done around the office. It was the 49ers celebration at New Mexico Tech, so classes were cancelled. The campus was quiet, and I blasted Metallica all morning.

After my day in Socorro, I rode up to Albuquerque with my friend to pick up another friend and drive to Phoenix for the weekend. There is a Landmark event there over the weekend.

Yesterday, I spent all day in the Landmark event, and learned a few neat things about how responsibility is for me, and what it means to be responsible. I met a few new people, and had a good time. I also ran into some old friends there who were attending a different program; we had attended the Advanced Course together back in February, so it was good to catch up to them.

Today is another day at the Introduction Leaders Program, so I am packing up for that.

Have a good day and thanks for reading my post!

Leave a Reply

