10/2/14: Daily Post

Yesterday was a little hectic, but not too bad. I worked around the house, throwing away more tumbleweed from the yard and doing a bunch of laundry. My son and I put together a book case for his room as well, and that turned out to be a lot of fun.

I drove down to Socorro and then back up to the Boys and Girls Ranch for tutoring. We did an experiment on electroplating copper and I think the students liked it.

I also met with my chemical engineering “Chem-E Car” group for the first time. I think they have some good ideas and am looking forward to reading their proposal early next week.

After all of that, I went to my brother’s house and played trains with my nephew until dinner time. Dinner was great, but I fell asleep on the couch soon afterwards.

Today, I have felt dizzy all day. I have trouble standing. I’m not sure what is happening.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

