9/13/14: Daily Post

I have been terrible about posting over the past few days. Several days this week, I have fallen asleep without warning. Several times, I have fallen asleep at my desk and had to “rest up” before making the long walk to bed, if that makes any sense.

Yesterday evening, I did some grocery shopping and some yard work. I bought this “active hoe” that works really well on high weeds. I’ve been knocking them down since receiving a complaint from the whiny city of Rio Rancho.

I also worked on my girlfriend’s car for a bit. She borrowed mine because hers was having problems with the power steering system. I think it is repaired for now.

I have not been running in like two weeks. I am not pleased about this at all.

I watched one of my meteorology lectures, but I didn’t learn mch from it. Well, I shouldn’t quite say that- I had already discovered most of this lecture’s contenton my own.

Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

